TK LATE NIGHT

    When the meal's done, feel free to catch a nightcap at the bar. If you're in the mood, TK turns into a hotspot at night with an array of late night acts including DJ’s, live bands, and other entertainment.

    We keep a fresh rotation of events making Late Nights as inclusive as possible -- we're a minority-owned business and believe in creating fun, inviting, and safe spaces for all to enjoy.

    The overall mantra is diversity; from food to drink to entertainment, it’s what we believe in.

       

      UPCOMING CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

      December 2017

      • Fri, Dec 1 • Late Night with DJ Trichrome
      • Sat, Dec 2 • Wheel Up with DJ VPS  ($3)
      • Fri, Dec 8 • Intellectual Ratchet with DJ M White  ($5)
      • Sat, Dec 9 • Beat Chefs LIVE at TK
      • Fri, Dec 15 • Late Night with Nick Nice
      • Sat, Dec 16 • TK's Second Anniversary Party with Mike Carlson
      • Fri, Dec 22 • Foshizzle Family Date Nite
      • Sat, Dec 23 • Late Night with Surf 'n Turf
      • Fri, Dec 29 •  Late Night with DJ Millbot
      • Sat, Dec 30 Late Night with $amroc
      • Sun, Dec 31 •  NYE Party featuring DJ Phil Money, hosted by Rob Dz