SPECIALS

Check out our Specials page to see what we're offering today.

 

TK LATE NIGHT

When the meal's done, feel free to catch a nightcap at the bar. If you're in the mood, TK turns into a hotspot at night with an array of late night acts including DJ’s, live bands, and other entertainment.

We keep a fresh rotation of events making Late Nights as inclusive as possible -- we're a minority-owned business and believe in creating fun, inviting, and safe spaces for all to enjoy.

The overall mantra is diversity; from food to drink to entertainment, it’s what we believe in.

UPCOMING CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

September 2018

  • Sat, Sep 1 • DJ VPS

  • Fri, Sep 7 • DJ Huizit

  • Sat, Sep 8 • DJ Phil Money

  • Fri, Sep 14 • DJ Chamo

  • Sat, Sep 15 • Mike Carlson

  • Fri, Sep 21 • DJ M White

  • Sat, Sep 22 • DJ Millbot

  • Fri, Sep 28 • The Beat Chefs (LIVE)

  • Sat, Sep 29 • Nick Nice

October 2018

  • Fri, Oct 5 • DJ Huizit

  • Sat, Oct 6 • DJ VPS

  • Fri, Oct 12 • DJ Chamo

  • Sat, Oct 13 • DJ M White

  • Fri, Oct 19 • UW Homecoming - Omega Party with DJ Ace

  • Sat, Oct 20 •

  • Fri, Oct 26 • Private Event

  • Sat, Oct 27 • Downtown Madison Halloween Freakfest
    with DJs Funkenstein and Boba Sweet

  • Wed, Oct 31 • Terrors of Tarantino Halloween Party with Brook the DJ