SPECIALS

Check out our Specials page to see what we're offering today.

 

TK LATE NIGHT

When the meal's done, feel free to catch a nightcap at the bar. If you're in the mood, TK turns into a hotspot at night with an array of late night acts including DJ’s, live bands, and other entertainment.

We keep a fresh rotation of events making Late Nights as inclusive as possible -- we're a minority-owned business and believe in creating fun, inviting, and safe spaces for all to enjoy.

The overall mantra is diversity; from food to drink to entertainment, it’s what we believe in.

UPCOMING CALENDAR OF EVENTS:

December 2018

  • Sat, Dec 1 • DJ Vilas Park Sniper

  • Fri, Dec 7 • DJ Huizit

  • Sat, Dec 8 • DJ M. White

  • Fri, Dec 14 • DJ Chamo

  • Sat, Dec 15 • DJ Cover Gurrl

  • Fri, Dec 21 • Brook the DJ

  • Sat, Dec 22 • Nick Nice

  • December 24-25 • CLOSED Christmas Eve + Christmas Day

  • Fri, Dec 28 • Funkenstein + Boba Swett

  • Sat, Dec 29 • Mike Carlson

  • Mon, Dec 31 • NYE with DJ Phil Money
    $10 cover includes champagne toast and party favors

New Events in 2019:

  • 2nd + 4th Fridays with DJ Chamo

  • 1st Fridays and 4th Saturdays with QUEER PRESSURE