27 East Main Street
Madison, WI 53703
608.286.1548

For general inquiries,
email us: info@tavernakaya.com

TK Management Team

Lili Luxe
General Manager
lili@tavernakaya.com

Bee Khang
Executive Chef
bee@tavernakaya.com

Shannon McKean
Assistant General Manager
shannon@tavernakaya.com

Megan Touhy
Bar Manager
megan@tavernakaya.com


Proprietors
Mike Ding
mike@tavernakaya.com

Kai Kuo
kai@tavernakaya.com